Meet Our Staff


Christine Kourinian
Counseling Chair

Angela Pan
Vice-Chair - STEM Counselor

Aleida Gomez
General Counselor

Sherrie Loper
General Counselor

Mark Hobbs
General Counselor

Afri Walker
General Counselor

Michong Park
General Counselor

Crystal George
General Counselor-Limited Adjunct

Madelline Hernandez
STEM Counselor

Jose Ochoa
Title V Counselor-Limited Adjunct

Cedric King
Athletics / At-Risk Counselor

Rosa Moreno
Title V Counselor-Limited Adjunct

Elizabeth Contreras
Title V Counselor-Limited Adjunct

Elizabeth Atondo
Articulation Officer

Classified Staff

Stephanie Patino

Carla Gaines
Office Assistant

Unclassified Paid Interns

Laura Duarte

Business, Law, and Public Safety

Savannah Styskel

Arts, Media, and Performance/Culinary Arts

Ani Muradyan

Society, Culture, and Communication

Annie Aghajanian

STEM, Health, and Fitness

Ruth Rodriguez

Child, Family, and Education Studies

Jasmine Oros


Student Workers

Xochitl Martinez


Contact Us

Office Hours and Location

Mondays to Thursdays: 8:30AM - 6:30PM
Fridays: 8:30AM - 4:00PM
Saturdays to Sundays: Closed

Instructional Building (Administration Wing)



Phone: (818) 364-7655
Phone: (818) 364-7656​​​​​​