Transfer to CSU with CSUMentor

Spring 2013 Term: Ten CSU campuses will accept applications only for community college transfer students who complete the Associate Degree for Transfer, which was made possible through Senate Bill 1440. The 10 campuses include Channel Islands, Chico, East Bay, Fullerton, Humboldt, Los Angeles, Sacramento, San Bernardino, San Francisco, and Sonoma. The priority application filing period for spring 2013 will be August 1, 2012 through August 31, 2012. Additional information will be available on individual campus notices within the Application Filing Status Report.

Fall 2013 Term: The priority application filing period for fall 2013 will be October 1, 2012 through November 30, 2012. While CSU campuses will receive applications, no notifications of admission decisions will occur until after the priority application filing period. Enrollment capacity for fall 2013 will be dependent upon the outcomes from the California general election on November 6, 2012.