Honors Ceremony Spring 2010

Honor awards for the Fall 2009 semester were presented on March 25, 2010 to Mission College students who earned outstanding scholastic achievement.  Faculty members Janice Silver, Margie Long, Timothy Gilmore, Psy.D., Monica Moreno, Christopher Williams, Ed.D., Myriam Levy, and Adolfo Espinoza announced student names.  Speakers at the ceremony were Emcee Angela Echeverri, Ph.D., President Judith Valles, Alpha Gamma Sigma President Ademir Villacorta, and student Nazeli Zeynalyan.  Photos by student James Noack.

IMG_7627 IMG_7634 IMG_7687 IMG_7692
IMG_7702 IMG_7722 IMG_7736 IMG_7761
IMG_7769 IMG_7779 IMG_7784 IMG_7816
IMG_7837 IMG_7865 IMG_7882 IMG_7892
IMG_7900 IMG_7901 IMG_7918