Men's Baseball

Women's Softball

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Sandra Durazo
818.581-8602
durazosm@lamission.edu

Assistant Coaches:

Kirk Christopherson

Tod Shimamoto

 

Steve Ruys
(818) 364-7621
ruyssc@lamission.edu

2014 Women's Softball Schedule / Results

For a PDF copy of the Schedule Click Here

Home =

 

 

Away =

 

RECORD: 12-22  CONFERENCE: 7-14

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Monday, January 27, 2014 San Bernardino San Bernardino DH 12 & 2pm W 7-5 L 6-5
Tuesday, January 28, 2014 Ventura L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 13 - 4
Thursday, January 30, 2014 L.A. Harbor L.A. Harbor 2:30pm W 13 - 10
Tuesday, February 04, 2014 Compton Compton 2:00pm L 10 - 2
Thursday, February 06, 2014 Rio Hondo  Rio Hondo 2:30pm L 11-3
Saturday, February 08, 2014 Victor Valley Victor Valley DH 12 & 2pm W 12-6, W 11-0
Tuesday, February 11, 2014 Santa Barbara City College Santa Barbara City College 2:30pm L 9-5
Wednesday February 12, 2014 Chaffey L.A. Mission 3:00pm L 4-3
Tuesday, February 25, 2014 Moorpark L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 9-2
Thursday, February 27, 2014 L.A. Pierce L.A. Mission 1:00pm W 21-1
Friday, February 28, 2014 Pasadena Pasadena 2:00pm Rained Out
Thursday, March 06, 2014 Citrus L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 6-1
Friday, March 07, 2014 El Camino L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 10-2
Tuesday, March 11, 2014 College of the Canyons College of the Canyons DH 1 & 3pm L 9-1, L 8-0
Thursday, March 13, 2014 Glendale Glendale 2:30pm L 11-2
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 Santa Monica L.A. Mission DH 1 & 3pm W 7-5, W 8-6
Thursday, March 20, 2014 Antelope Valley College Antelope Valley College 2:30pm L 12-0
Tuesday, March 25, 2014 Bakersfield College L.A. Mission DH 1 & 3pm L 14-9, W 12-4
Thursday, March 27, 2014 L.A. Valley L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 7-2
Tuesday, April 01, 2014 Citrus Citrus DH 1 & 3pm L 4-1, L 15-4
Thursday, April 03, 2014 College of the Canyons L.A. Mission 2:30pm L 10-1
Tuesday, April 08, 2014 Glendale L.A. Mission DH 1 & 3pm W 7-1, W 10-6
Thursday, April 10, 2014 Santa Monica Santa Monica 2:30pm W 11-4
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 Antelope Valley College L.A. Mission DH 1 & 3pm L 9-0, W 3-1
Thursday, April 17, 2014 Bakersfield College Bakersfield College 5:00pm L 13-5
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 L.A. Valley L.A. Valley DH 1 & 3pm L 8-0, L 4-3

*Non Conference Games

L.A. Mission College will play all HOME games at:
El Cariso Park
13100 Hubbard Street
Sylmar, CA 91342

Coach:

Sandra Durazo (818) 364-7600 x4566

President:

Dr. Monte E Perez (818) 364-7895

AD:

Steve Ruys (818) 364-7621

Trainer:

Tresha San-Martin (818) 364-7600 x4567


2004 - 06 | Los Angeles Mission College | All rights reserved.
13356 Eldridge Avenue, Sylmar, CA 91342 / 818-364-7600
Updated by ih on 05-05-06