Men's Baseball

Women's Softball

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Sandra Durazo
818.581-8602
durazosm@lamission.edu

John Klitsner
(818) 364-7886
klitsnjn@lamission.edu

2008 Women's Softball Schedule / Results

Home =
 
  Away =
 

                  RECORD: 36-10    CONFERENCE: 21-4

                CONFERENCE CHAMPIONS

Date Day Opponent Location Time Result
*28-Jan Monday Antelope Valley El Cariso Park 3:00 PM postponed
*Jan 30 Wednesday Rio Hondo El Cariso Park 3:00 PM W 9-1
*Feb 1 Friday Santa Barbara Glendale Tourn 10:00 AM W 5-3
* Feb 1 Friday Cerritos Glendale Tourn 1:00 PM L 6-0
* Feb 2 Saturday Imperial Valley Glendale Tourn 10:00 AM W 19-1
* Feb 2 Saturday East LA Glendale 1:00 PM W 8-2
*5-Feb Tuesday Chaffey El Cariso Park 3:00 PM L 6-3
*Feb 7 Thursday Antelope Valley El Cariso Park 3:00 PM L 9-6
*9-Feb Saturday Barstow (DH) El Cariso Park 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM W 7-0

W 7-0

12-Feb Tuesday Hancock El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 8-0
14-Feb Thursday Moorpark Moorpark 2:30 PM W 9-2
19-Feb Tuesday Ventura El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 10-2
Feb 27 Thursday Cuesta Cuesta 2:30 PM postponed
*22-Feb Friday San Diego City San Diego City 3:00 PM rained out
*23-Feb Saturday Southwestern (DH) Southwestern 11:00 AM & 1:00 PM W 3-1

W 8-0

26-Feb Tuesday Pierce College Pierce College 2:30 PM W 8-1
27 Feb Weds Cuesta Cuesta 2:30 PM L 3-0
28-Feb Thursday Oxnard El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 1-0
*1-Mar Saturday Victor Valley (DH) Victor Valley 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 7-0

W 7-4

4-Mar Tuesday Santa Barbara Santa Barbara 2:30 PM W 3-2
*8-Mar Friday San Bernardino (DH) San Bernardino 12:00 PM & 2:00 PM W 18-1

W 11-0

11-Mar Tuesday Canyons (DH) Canyons 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 7-5

W 13-0

13-Mar Thursday Glendale El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 1-0
*14-Mar Friday East L.A. El Cariso Park 12:00 PM L 4-3
18-Mar Tuesday Bakersfield (DH) El Cariso Park 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM L 9-8

W 4-2

20-Mar Thursday Santa Monica Santa Monica 2:30 PM

Forfeit

W 7-0

25-Mar Tuesday Citrus (DH) Citrus 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 8-6

L 4-0

27-Mar Thursday Valley El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 6-2
3-Apr Thursday Canyons El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 4-3
*5-Apr Saturday Orange Coast (DH) Orange Coast 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 9-3

W 7-2

8-Apr Tuesday Glendale (DH) Glendale 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM L 2-0

W 3-2

10-Apr Thursday Bakersfield Bakersfield 5:00 PM W 5-1
*14-Apr Monday Santiago Santiago 3:00 PM W 9-4
15-Apr Tuesday Santa Monica (DH) El Cariso Park 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 7-0

Forfeits

W 7-0

17-Apr Thursday Citrus El Cariso Park 2:30 PM W 5-2
22-Apr Tuesday Valley (DH) Valley 1:00 PM & 3:00 PM W 2-0

W 5-1

           
Southern California Regionals
3-May Saturday Long Beach City Long Beach City 2 PM L 2-1
4-May Sunday Long Beach City Long Beach City 12:00 PM L 5-2
           
           
           

*Non Conference Games

L.A. Mission College will play all HOME games at:
El Cariso Park
13100 Hubbard Street
Sylmar, CA 91342

Coach: Sandra Durazo (818) 581-8602
President: Ernest Moreno (818) 364-7895
AD: John Klitsner (818) 364-7886
Trainer: Tresha San-Martin (818) 837-1200


© 2004 - 06 | Los Angeles Mission College | All rights reserved.
13356 Eldridge Avenue, Sylmar, CA 91342 / 818-364-7600
Updated by ih on 05-05-06