Men's Baseball

Women's Softball

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Joe Cascione
661.433.8696
cascioj@lamission.edu

Pitching Coach
Chad Novick

Hitting/Infield Coach Robert Marcial

Infield/Outfield Coach
Rigo Ramirez

Steve Ruys
(818) 364-7621
ruyssc@lamission.edu

Spring 2014 - Schedule / Results

For a PDF Copy of Schedule Click Here.

Home =

 

 

Away =

 

RECORD: 17-8   CONFERENCE:12-1

Day/Date

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

Monday, January 27, 2014

*Pasadena

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

W 12-3

Thursday, January 30, 2014

*San Bernardino

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

L 6-5

Saturday, February 01, 2014

*San Bernardino

San Bernardino

12:00 PM

W 9-1

Tuesday, February 04, 2014

*El Camino

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

W 14-2

Thursday, February 06, 2014

*El Camino

El Camino

2:00 PM

L 4-0

Tuesday, February 11, 2014

*Pasadena

Pasadena

2:00 PM

W 17-0

Thursday, February 13, 2014

*Oxnard

Oxnard

2:00 PM

L 8-4

Tuesday, February 18, 2014

*Pierce

Pierce

2:00 PM

L 10-5

Thursday, February 20, 2014

*Pierce

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

L 9-8

Saturday, February 22, 2014

*Fullerton

Fullerton

12:00 PM

L 7-3

Tuesday, February 25, 2014

*Oxnard

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

L 10-3

Thursday, February 27, 2014

*Ventura

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

W 11-1

Tuesday, March 04, 2014

AVC

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

W 9-6

Thursday, March 06, 2014

L.A. Valley

L.A. Valley

2:00 PM

W 6-3

Saturday, March 08, 2014

Bakersfield College

L.A. Mission

1:00 PM

W 9-3

Tuesday, March 11, 2014

West L.A.

L.A. Mission

2:30 PM

W 17-3

Thursday, March 13, 2014

Glendale

Glendale

2:30 PM

W 6-5 10 Innings

Saturday, March 15, 2014

COC

L.A. Mission

1:00 PM

W 7-5

Tuesday, March 18, 2014

Citrus

Citrus

2:30 PM

W 7-5

Thursday, March 20, 2014

AVC

AVC

2:30 PM

W 15-0

Saturday, March 22, 2014

AVC

L.A. Mission

1:00 PM

L 8-3

Tuesday, March 25, 2014

L.A. Valley

L.A. Mission

2:30 PM

W 7-0

Thursday, March 27, 2014

L.A. Valley

L.A. Valley

2:30 PM

W 7-2 10 Innings

Saturday, March 29, 2014

Bakersfield College

Bakersfield College

1:00 PM

W 7-2

**Friday, April 04, 2014**

Bakersfield College

L.A. Mission

2:00 PM

 

Thursday, April 03, 2014

West L.A.

West L.A.

2:30 PM

W 9-1

Saturday, April 05, 2014

West L.A.

West L.A.

1:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 08, 2014

Glendale

L.A. Mission

2:30 PM

 

Thursday, April 10, 2014

Glendale

Glendale

2:30 PM

 

Friday, April 11, 2014

COC

COC

2:30 PM

 

Monday, April 14, 2014

*Harbor

Harbor

12:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 15, 2014

*Compton

Compton

2:00 PM

 

Wednesday, April 16, 2014

*Irvine Valley

Irvine Valley

2:00 PM

 

Tuesday, April 22, 2014

COC

L.A. Mission

2:30 PM

 

Thursday, April 24, 2014

Citrus 

L.A. Mission

2:30 PM

 

Friday, April 25, 2014

Citrus

Citrus

2:30 PM

 

* Non-Conference Games

L.A. Mission College will play all HOME games at:
El Cariso Park
13100 Hubbard Street
Sylmar, CA 91342

Coach:

Joe Cascione (818) 364-7728

President:

Dr. Monte E Perez (818) 364-7895

AD:

Steve Ruys (818) 364-7621

Trainer:

Tresha San-Martin (818) 364-7600 x4567


2004 - 06 | Los Angeles Mission College | All rights reserved. ../images/trans.gif" height="1" width="1">