Men's Baseball

Women's Softball

Men's Soccer

Women's Soccer

Joe Cascione
661-433-8696
cascioj@lamission.edu

John Klitsner
(818) 364-7886
klitsnjn@lamission.edu

2010 - Fall Schedule / Results

Home =

 

 

Away =

 

RECORD: 0-0   CONFERENCE: 0-0

Date

Day

Opponent

Location

Time

Result

*21-Sep Tuesday Valley El Cariso Park 2:00 PM  
*23-Sep Thursday Valley Valley 2:00 PM  
*30-Sep Thursday Canyons Canyons 2:00 PM  
*7-Oct Thursday Masters Masters 2:00 PM  
*9-Oct Saturday Moorpark El Cariso Park 10:00 AM  
*12-Oct Tuesday Canyons El Cariso Park 2:00 PM  
*19-Oct Tuesday Pierce El Cariso Park 2:00 PM  
*21-Oct Thursday Pierce Pierce 2:00 PM  
*9-Nov Tuesday Pasadena Pasadena 2:00 PM  
*11-Nov Thursday Pasadena El Cariso Park 2:00 PM  

* Non-Conference Games

L.A. Mission College will play all HOME games at:
El Cariso Park
13100 Hubbard Street
Sylmar, CA 91342

Coach:

Joe Cascione (818) 364-7728

President:

Judith Valles (818) 364-7895

AD:

John Klitsner (818) 364-7886

Trainer:

Tresha San-Martin (818) 364-4567


2004 - 06 | Los Angeles Mission College | All rights reserved. ../images/trans.gif" height="1" width="1">