Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Clear: 52 F
 Accreditation
Skip Navigation Links
Skip Navigation Links Anonymous User
Navigation

Skip Navigation Links   
Visiting Team

WorrySome.com

Los Angeles Mission College
Comprehensive Evaluation Visit Team Roster
Monday, March 19-Thursday, March 22, 2007



  • Dr. Kathleen O'Connell Hodge (CHAIR)

    President
    Fullerton College
    321 E. Chapman Avenue
    Fullerton CA 92832
    e-mail: khodge@fullcoll.edu
    Telephone: 714-992-7038
    FAX: 714-992-7519


  • Ms. Debra Gerard (ASSISTANT)

    Executive Assistant
    Fullerton College
    321 E. Chapman Avenue
    Fullerton, CA 92832
    email: dgerard@fullcoll.edu
    Telephone: 714-992-7701
    FAX: 714-992-7519


  • Dr. R. David Chapel

    Trustee
    Rancho Santiago Community College District
    421 W. Santa Clara Avenue
    Santa Ana, CA 92706
    e-mail: davechapel@hotmail.com
    Telephone: 714-667-0527
    FAX: 714-796-3915


  • Ms. Carol Mattson

    Dean, Academic Services
    Fullerton College
    321 E. Chapman Ave
    Fullerton, CA 92832-2095
    e-mail: cmattson@fullcoll.edu
    Telephone: 714-992-7023
    FAX: 714-526-6651


  • Dr. David Humphreys

    Dean, Academic Affairs
    Allan Hancock College
    800 College Avenue
    Santa Maria CA 93454-6399
    e-mail: dhumphreys@
    hancockcollege.edu
    Telephone: 805-922-6966 x3261
    FAX: 805-347-8715


  • Ms. Sylvia Thomas

    Associate Vice Chancellor Instruction
    Riverside Community College District
    4800 Magnolia Boulevard
    Riverside CA 92506-1299
    e-mail: Sylvia.Thomas@rcc.edu
    Telephone: 951-222-8620
    FAX: 951-682-1055


  • Dr. Glen Kuck

    Executive Director of Distributed Education
    San Bernardino Community College District
    441 West 8th Street
    San Bernardino Ca 92410
    e-mail: gkuck@sbccd.org
    Telephone: 909-384-4325
    FAX: 909-885-3035


  • Dr. Frederick Trapp

    Administrative Dean, Research/Academic Services
    Long Beach City College
    4901 East Carson Street
    Long Beach CA 90808
    e-mail: ftrapp@lbcc.edu
    Telephone: 562-938-4311
    FAX: 562-938-4628


  • Dr. Lori Waite

    Dean of Counseling and Matriculation
    Chaffey College
    5885 Haven Ave.
    Rancho Cucamonga CA 91737-3002
    e-mail: lori.waite@chaffey.edu
    Telephone: 909-941-2152
    FAX: