LAMC Stock Photo

Student Support Services Committee

Student Support Services Committee : Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location
Date Time Location
Spring 2020
Thursday 1/23/2020 3:00pm CC4
Thursday 2/13/2020 3:00pm CC4
Thursday 3/12/2020 3:00pm CC4
Thursday 4/9/2020 3:00pm CC4
Thursday 5/14/2020 3:00pm CC4
Thursday 6/11/2020 3:00pm CC4

Fall 2019
Thursday 9/12/2019 3:00pm TBD
Thursday 10/10/2019 3:00pm TBD
Thursday 11/14/2019 3:00pm TBD
Thursday 12/12/2019 3:00pm TBD

 

 

Meetings take place the second Thursday of the month from 3:00pm to 4:30pm