LAMC Stock Photo

Educational Planning Committee Charter

Educational Planning Committee Charter : Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

Fall 2018

Date Time Location
Monday, 9/17/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday, 10/1/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 10/15/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 11/05/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 11/19/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 12/03/2018 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 12/17/2018 1:30 PM CC1
 

 Spring 2018

Date Time Location
Monday, 2/5/18 1:30 PM CCDS 201
Monday, 2/12/18 1:30 PM CCDS 201
Monday, 3/5/18 1:30 PM CC1
Monday 3/19/18 1:00 PM CC1
Monday, 4/9/18 1:30 PM CC1
Monday, 4/16/18 1:00 PM CC1
Friday, 5/4/18 9 AM - 1PM CC1
Monday, 5/7/18 1:30 PM CC1
Monday, 5/21/18 1:30 PM CC1
Monday, 6/4/18 1:30 PM CC1