LAMC Stock Photo

Curriculum Committee

Curriculum Committee : Meeting Schedule

Meeting Schedule

The Curriculum Committee meets on the first and third Tuesdays of the month from 1:30-3:00 pm in CMS 205

Fall 2017
Date Time Location
Tuesday, September 5 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, September 19 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, October 3 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, October 17 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, November 7 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, November 21 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, December 5 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
     
Spring 2018
Date Time Location
Tuesday, February 6 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, February 20 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, March 6 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, March 20 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, April 17 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, May 1 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, May 15 1:30-3:00 CMS 205
Tuesday, May 29 1:30-3:00 CMS 205